Latest News

Double award winners!

Disputes Yearbook 2019


Meet the Mediator with Kate Jackson


Only one week to go until our event in Dublin.....

Independent Mediators awarded Who's Who Legal Mediation Firm of the Year 2019

Charles Dodson

Phillip Howell-Richardson

Kate Jackson

Michel Kallipetis QC

Jonathan Lloyd-Jones

Mark Lomas QC

Bill Marsh

Andrew Paton

Nicholas Pryor